02/27/2010 8:25pm
Whats with tihs unwritten rule that only men can smoke weed because only they look good doing it? Like wtf is up with that? When men and women smoke we get the same high going through us, the same smoke, the same feeling so whats wrong with me smoking it??? Well I'm going to continue smoking it and looking unattractive to you whom ever YOU maybe who thinks that way of my bad habit only thing I can say to that is only God can judge me and he doesn't take too knidly to people trying steal his role in my life....Good Grief man wtf is Woodstock at???? We need Wookstock again shit was equal back then.......smfh
About Me
- Mizzmaddie914
- I'm a realistic dreamer with a big heart and an open mind. I love people and animals although at times both are undesired by me. I'm intellectual and I try to always think with and use my common sense since I know that it isnt always common so I'm blessed to have it lol. I have 4 sisters and 2 brother and 1 niece whom I love with my whole life and everything in me. I would do anything for any of them to live and have their dreams come ture even if it comes down to death. I'm a peaceful passionate person as my favorite colors are blue and forest green, when I am working at something I stop at nothing until my mission is complete I guess you can say i'm sort of a perfectionist which can sometimes be a gift and a curse but i'm working on it. I'm a Virgo. Libra born on the cusps of the two signs (September 22nd)I guess thats why I'm unblanced sometimes lol or not ha! but I believe you will find your true self by learning about your zodiac signs. Anything else you want to know just ask because I'm running out of things to say lol
2 comments:
i gots no problem with you smoking, except for the health issues :)
I can dig it when you throw health into the mix because why wouldn't I want to be healthy? Thanks for not judging but always caring cuzzo.
Post a Comment