About Me

My photo
I'm a realistic dreamer with a big heart and an open mind. I love people and animals although at times both are undesired by me. I'm intellectual and I try to always think with and use my common sense since I know that it isnt always common so I'm blessed to have it lol. I have 4 sisters and 2 brother and 1 niece whom I love with my whole life and everything in me. I would do anything for any of them to live and have their dreams come ture even if it comes down to death. I'm a peaceful passionate person as my favorite colors are blue and forest green, when I am working at something I stop at nothing until my mission is complete I guess you can say i'm sort of a perfectionist which can sometimes be a gift and a curse but i'm working on it. I'm a Virgo. Libra born on the cusps of the two signs (September 22nd)I guess thats why I'm unblanced sometimes lol or not ha! but I believe you will find your true self by learning about your zodiac signs. Anything else you want to know just ask because I'm running out of things to say lol

Saturday, June 25, 2011

NO BITCHASSNESS

bitchassness Pictures, Images and Photos

What ever happened to writing whatever the hell you pleased without anyone having anything about it? Its one thing to try and defend the ones that you love but wouldn't you try to get all of the facts before you opened your big ass mouth or used your slimmy dirty fingers text anything against someone else. I am known to be a very outspoken person who tells it like it is so idk what would give anyone the idea that on any planet especially planet earth that I would be scared to open my mouth say give my opinion directly to the person I had the opinion about cause thats bullshit and you need to re-evaluate your mind state cause your completely wrong about me. How does it feel confronting a girl on a social networking site about writing a status about your girlfriend that had nothing to do with her???? IS the word your looking for stupid? Dumb? an Asshole? I'm shooting for all of the above. You don't even know me if we're gonna be honest here how about you don't start acting like it now? smfh definitely good way to piss me off even more on a day that I was already pissed the fuck off smfh....egotistical morons

Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Gay Bashing, Hate Cimes, either way you put it its fucking wrong....Fuck The Critics

Hmmmmmmmmm................&so the saying goes "If you don't have anything nice to say then don't say anything at all" well screw whomever wrote that shit because I don't have anything nice to say in it at all and idgaf who I offend! People who bash gays are closet homos too scared to come out and are jealous of the people free enough to live their the way they want accepting all consequences not caring about what people think about them. I have always been a fire believer in mind your own fucking business when its someones personal life choices and decisions if they do not directly affect you, hat do you get out of hurting people because you have different opinions and views on a topic, someone elses lifestyle? If you are not the man poking other mans booties than why the fuck does it matter to you? if you are not the female strapping one on yourself on getting dicked by a strap r eatting coochie why do you even bother openig your mouth on the topic? Are you in the closet? Do you need help getting out? Maybe you should run into a knife then hang yourself because God judges those first who wrong and treat others harshly, SHAME ON YOU ALL!!!!!!!! What gives you the right or the thought in your mind that you have the power to be so cruel, violent verbally and physically, and just plain old hateful? Who raised you and what zoo let you out of your cages you wild fucking animals? Even if God and Jesus and Mary don't agree with same sex relationships or marriage he still bestowed upon us free will throughout this land to do what we lease but it is us as our own separate people alone who have to deal with the consequences of our life choices in death no one else so keep your shitty ass thoughts and comments to yourself and ave yourself from a sin while your still breathing. You are not God and he hasn't killed of the Gays in this day and age so why is America? If you are taking scriptures from the bible saying God said man should marry woman then what about the scriptures that say love thy fellow man? Gays don not discriminate against straights and they could if they really wanted to because truth be told you like something different then they do too.....glad gays are humble and I hope people know they they are not the reason for the AIDS epidemic nasty ass humans as a whole are and hey are not all in their own the reason that the world is ending or gonna end the sit is just predestined, nobody is scheduled to live forever or at not that I ever ever heard of, not even Jesus could do it. I'm too mad to even continue to write so until next time love or haters....

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo
Mizzmaddie

Monday, June 20, 2011

Starbucks♥Barnes and Noble♥ and McDonalds Milkshakes

lazy quotes Pictures, Images and Photos

"Today I don't feel like doing anything
I just wanna lay in my bed
Don't feel like picking up my phone
So leave a message at the tone
' Cause today I swear I'm not doing anything"


Ugggghhhhh now that I'm finally home I feel exhausted and pooped out, like seriously the only thing that I have energy for is a good dick me down right now and a long ass rest but I cannot got to sleep there is work to be done. Today I visited Barnes and Noble which I hadn't in a long while and to make a long story short my book collection will be increasing as soon as possible because I absolutely love reading an amazing novel or epic poem but have been to bust to lately. Starbucks my newest obsession I turned down and walked right by today and traded it in for a McDonalds vanilla milkshake that slide right down my throat so smoothly like.....well you know the other white stuff that is not sold over the counter but sprouted form cocks lol sorry mom I'm just saying lol and ahhhhhhhh those milkshakes are super amazing. All in all I had a pretty good day with no drama, no stress and no screaming niece (Ayanna auntie loves you always) lol. I smiled more today and complained less, I was completely me without explaining myself to others, and I fell in love all over again with nature and the inside of me....... I had an inspiring day there is so much beauty in the world that the fact tat people don't take the time out to stop and relish it disgusts me. Now I'm eating a baked potato from Wendys and it is hitting a spot right now that I wish a man was hitting. Until later lovers.

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxooxoxo
Maddie Cheatham

Feel Like Having Warm Sex Right Now



So it 5:52 am and I am wide wide wide awake and I cannot think of anything else better to do than have warm hot slow burn sex with the man or woman that I desire, my vagina is watering like a mouth sitting in the middle of my face tempted by sexy words and sexy touches. I want some one to come lick all over the places not everyone sees on me, rub their body up against mine, and kiss my mouth with longing lust, I want my pussy slobbered on and suck slowly as if it is being made love to by a penis yet its another mouth. I wanna feel a penis sliding inside me with force and the in and out in smooth motions like the stroking on a tired childs head when he or she is all played out after a park date. I'm a Virgo so I'm sensual and very open sexually, experiment with me tie up my arms and legs but keeping fucking me slowly steadily ts what creates the heat between our bodies and our loins, its whats gonna make e cum the ultimate body in the air, shaking like I acquired the holy ghost, and ten a waterfall of vanilla goodness explodes from me for you to feast on. I wanna get fucked nice and slow, nice and slowly until I nut a nut that will occupy y mind from thinking dirty thoughts, a nut that will put me fast asleep until later.....ugh morning afternoon, day, evening, and night time dreaming of the ultimate nut but until later loves.

xoxoxoxoxoxo
Maddie

Sunday, June 19, 2011

My Ideal Guy: Perfection: is not necessary here

Yes laptop power once again so I can blog as often as I've been thinking lately. Many of my closest friends, family members, and new people I meet always ask me what my ideal guy would be and what would it take for a person to get me to settle down and the answer to that question is complete honesty, wholehearted also conditional love, great chemistry through our mutual interest and amazing conversation, and he must absolutely love dogs because I love dogs and it will show me hat he is loyal and he must love my mom because she is completely amazing and totally makes up the biggest part of me, family means everything to me so it must to him too. Someone who loves, honors, cherishes me, respects me, wants to be around me because he likes me for me...I will absolutely settle down for that guy.

My ideal guy is funny but knows when to be serious, sarcastic, smart, rationally irrational, great conversationalist, someone who is a motivator, educated, insightful, kind, emotionally open, responsible, respectful, creative, and a natural charmer. Looks mean very little to me if your personality is as big as your heart and your open minded. Someone able to pull me out of my sometimes dark shell and make me happy for more than a couple of seconds minutes, hours, or days. I need a man who is confident in himself and where e is going in the future, he must want children as I have grown to realize that I want them and I have the ability to be a really great mom so i want someone who is looking forward to starting a family one day. I'd love for him to be really intellectual avidly reading books and writing but those are my passions and I can accept you having your own. Someone who has a beautiful smile, positive attitude, and is absolutely not a pushover. He has to be able to accept my flaws as I will always accept his. This describes the guy I'd love to fall in love with but you can't help who you love or who your meant to be with, I might end up with someone completely different but I will love him with all my heart because he is who God decided for me.

As for me not be able to fully give my trust out to one guy and settle down lies in the many wrong opinions people have of me. People would rather fuck my pussy and call it a night or day and then nothing else but I know my worth as I grow into the woman God intended me to be, and I deserve more than one night stand, more than some hard dick wit bubble gum, I deserve to be ore than just another girl you fucked over because you don't know your worth enough to respect someone else. Until I find that one ma whom I can trust with my whole body, mind, soul, and spirit...... That's the guy I'm willing to lose myself for and in.

Saturday, June 18, 2011

Wrong Way to Give Head Right



So there is this myth going around the world apparently that there is no wrong way to satisfy women orally, that as long as we cum they got the job done........WRONG WRONG WRONG!!!!! Men we are built differently by our creator and although you are given many advantages with your sack and other pleasure parts all ready hanging out to be fondled and sucked and loved on you still have to work hard to fucking please us women with our internal sex parts that arent so out there to be easily mastered.

The Wrong Way to give a Woman Head

Okay its one thing to suck but to roughly suck the clit as if you are sucking on your favorite lollypop or slurping up the last bit of your juice from a straw is not right and in some case can damage the clit beyond relationship repair. We do not leave you sore form head and we don't see you move around in agony and mistake for bliss or the fact that a woman can"t handle your head....fellas it hurts but like you women are shameless and will undergo a little pain to get a nut but its annoying and your relationship will probably end sooner than later on in life. Biting and rubbing roughly are thing that should only exist and stay in porn. Don't spit in my pussy, burp in my pussy, or put your dirty fingers in my pussy and always ALWAYS ALWAYS clip them fucking nails cannot say O U C H Ouch enough.


The right way to give a Woman Head

Start off by kissing and sucking your way down her neck, breast, stomach, and all in and around her thighs i can almost bet my life she starts to get moist and tingle all over. Suck and lick her thighs like your cleaning a plate of you mother best cake batter with your tongue slowly slide one finger in and out of the vagina like you cleaning the interior of you first car that you swear with your like you'll never damage and always treat with the love and respect you feel its owed...keep doing that with your finger and suck and licking the inner thighs then slowing start moving up and as you give that first slow, warm, soft initial suck to her clitoris stick a second finger in her twat and keep sucking the clit with slow meaningful strokes......almost exactly how you'd like your dick sucked slow with long slow smooth strokes is how we"d like our vaginas tended to and its only fair. As your fingering her keeping slowly sucking and sucking then start sucking all over...suck the lips individually then together, keep sucking her clit, suck her pussyhole dry then lick your way back up to the clit....depending on how good you are at how slow, smooth, and wet you lick and suck the vagina the female you are giving head will come as hard, as soft, as much as you want her too... she will appreciate you because it will not hurt and she will cum with pleasure and not pain and you dick will get sucked with pride and love.

So there is a wrong way to give head to a female right in my opinion but it def should be a world wide fact. Men should stop giving and asking to receive head until they get their own sex skills together. You can"t slide by on everything in life a grown man should know how to eat pussy right not just run around bruising vaginas because you can make them cum that way.... 9 times out of 10 she came because she was thinking of something or someone else to avoid the pain you were causing.



XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO
MizzMaddie